Governance Committee

The Governance Committee advises the NE LHIN Board of Directors on the recruitment and nomination of new Board Directors, the education and development of Board Directors, and the evaluation process of Board meetings and its Directors. Meetings are open to the general public.

Members of the Governance Committee

Santina Marasco Board Director
Denis Bérubé Board Director
Toni Nanne-Little Board Director
Kate Fyfe NE LHIN Vice-President (ex-officio)

Governance Committee Meeting Minutes