Contact Us

Health Service Providers

Officer by Agency

Toll free:
1-866-906-5446    
Main fax:
(705) 840-0142               
Telephone:
(705) 840-2872    
 

Mailing Address:

555 Oak St. East,
3rd Floor
North Bay, ON
P1B 8E3
Fax: 705-840-0142

Office Addresses:

555 Oak St. East,
3rd Floor
North Bay, ON
P1B 8E3
Fax: 705-840-0142

264 McNabb St.,
2nd Floor
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 1Y6
Fax: 705-253-5497

Rainbow Centre
40 Elm St. Suite 247
Sudbury ON P3C 1S8
Tel:  705-671-5471
Fax: 705-673-1030
Directions

681 Algonquin Blvd. East
Suite 3
Timmins, ON
P4N 1E1
Fax: 705-268-2543

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Name Title Email / Tel.
Paquette, Louise Chief Executive Officer louise.paquette@lhins.on.ca
ext. 289
Beaudry, Micheline
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison 
micheline.beaudry@lhins.on.ca
ext. 155
Berthiaume, Carole
Administrative Assistant carole.berthiaume@lhins.on.ca
ext. 116
Michaud, Jennifer
Executive Liaison – CEO Office
jennifer.michaud@lhins.on.ca
ext. 612
Durocher, Joanne
Administrative Clerk
joanne.durocher@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 284

Communications, Community Engagement and Cultural Diversity

Stables, Cynthia
Senior Director, Nipissing/Temiskaming Sub Region Strategy, Cultural Diversity, Engagement & Communications
cynthia.stables@lhins.on.ca
ext. 154
Moyer, Katerine
Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator
katerine.moyer@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 221
Bain, Kathleen
Communications Officer, Cochrane/Temiskaming/Nipissing/Coast
kathleen.bain@lhins.on.ca
ext. 234
Bradley, Lara
Communications Officer, Algoma/Sudbury/Manitoulin/Parry Sound
lara.bradley@lhins.on.ca
ext. 149
Lapalme, Monique
French Language Services Coordinator
monique.lapalme@lhins.on.ca
ext. 281
Willard, Josh
Communications Officer, Multimedia
josh.willard@lhins.on.ca
ext. 126

Enabling Technologies and PMO Unit

Shewciw, Tamara
Chief Information Officer & Enabling Technologies Lead
tamara.shewciw@lhins.on.ca
ext. 136
Salituri, Robert
Project Coordinator
robert.salituri@lhins.on.ca
ext. 169
Boston, Laura Project Manager
laura.boston@lhins.on.ca
ext. 181
O’Connor, Michel
Project Officer
michel.oconnor@lhins.on.ca
ext. 255

Policy and Health System Planning Unit

Tilleczek, Terry
Senior Director, Policy and Health System Planning
terry.tilleczek@lhins.on.ca
ext. 262
Rivard, Christine
Project Coordinator
christine.rivard@lhins.on.ca
ext. 184
Bensley, Kyle Intern, Primary Care kyle.bensley@lhins.on.ca
ext. 254
Carew, Wendy
Regional Coordinator, Stay on your Feet Falls Prevention Program
wendy.carew@lhins.on.ca
ext. 161
Kilbertus, Phil
Senior Officer, Policy and Health System Planning
philip.kilbertus@lhins.on.ca
ext. 108
MacKinnon, Jennifer
Primary Care Officer
jennifer.mackinnon@lhins.on.ca
ext. 133
O'Shea, Mike Officer, Mental Health
mike.oshea@lhins.on.ca
705-256-3002
Fax: 705-253-5497
Osesky, Jennifer Quality Lead Officer
jenn.osesky@lhins.on.ca
ext. 402
Robinson, Brad Officer, Long-Term Care brad.robinson@lhins.on.ca
705-522-3460 x 5399
Valiquette, Lianne
Regional Hospice Palliative Care Coordinator
lianne.valiquette@lhins.on.ca
ext. 199
Wallenius, Jennifer
Officer, Rehabilitation and Complex Continuing Care
jennifer.wallenius@lhins.on.ca
ext. 400

System Performance Unit

Fyfe, Kate
Senior Director, System Performance
kate.fyfe@lhins.on.ca
ext. 982
Labelle, Crystal 
Project Coordinator
crystal.labelle@lhins.on.ca
ext. 602
Turcotte, Samantha
Administrative Clerk
samantha.turcotte@lhins.on.ca
ext. 699
Bellinger, Stephen
Officer, Performance & Decision Support
stephen.bellinger@lhins.on.ca
ext. 220
Demers, Marc Regional Lead, QBPs and HSFR Hospitals  marc.demers@lhins.on.ca
ext. 241
Lajeunesse, Barry
Senior Advisor, System Performance
barry.lajeunesse@lhins.on.ca
ext. 261
Sloss, Bob
Controller
bob.sloss@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 179
Tonon, Joan
Data Analyst
joan.tonon@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 344
Vidal, Justine Funding Analyst justine.vidal@lhins.on.ca
ext. 121 
Wittmaack, Steffi
Senior Financial and Business Officer
steffi.wittmaack@lhins.on.ca
ext. 122

Algoma Team

Joanisse, Robin Hub Officer - Algoma  robin.joanisse@lhins.on.ca
ext. 
McKenzie, Jennifer
Officer - Algoma
jennifer.mckenzie@lhins.on.ca
ext. 554

Cochrane Team

Leclair, Christine
Hub Officer - Cochrane
christine.leclair@lhins.on.ca
ext. 558
Ciccone, Melanie
Officer - Cochrane
melanie.ciccone@lhins.on.ca
ext. 557

James and Hudson Bay Coasts Team

Philbin-Jolette, Carol
Senior Advisor, James and Hudson Bay Coasts
carol.philbinjolette@lhins.on.ca
ext. 268
Orton, Darlene Aboriginal Officer darlene.orton@lhins.on.ca
ext. 152

Nipissing-Temiskaming Team

Stables, Cynthia
Senior Director, Nipissing/Temiskaming Sub Region Strategy, Cultural Diversity, Engagement & Communications
cynthia.stables@lhins.on.ca
ext. 154
Waqué, Megan
Officer - Nipissing/Temiskaming
megan.waque@lhins.on.ca
ext. 404

Sudbury/Manitoulin/Parry Sound Team

Frizzell, Sherry
Director, Home and Community Care
sherry.frizzell@lhins.on.ca
ext. 283
Calixte, Shana
Mental Health, Addictions and Housing Officer
shana.calixte@lhins.on.ca
ext. 286
DeCou, Russel
Officer, Home and Community Care
russel.decou@lhins.on.ca
ext. 109
Lacasse, Nancy
Officer - Sudbury/Manitoulin/Parry Sound
nancy.lacasse@lhins.on.ca
ext. 157