Contact Us

  • Telephone: 705-840-2872
  • Patient information: 310-2222
  • Toll free: 1-866-906-5446
  • Home and Community Care Fax Number: 705-474-0080 (for patient related information)
  • Head Office Fax Number: 705-840-0142 (for non-patient related information)

For a list of office locations, please click here.

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

Kate Fyfe Interim Chief Executive Officer kate.fyfe@lhins.on.ca
ext. 982
Micheline Beaudry

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board Liaison 
micheline.beaudry@lhins.on.ca
ext. 155

Clinical

Dr. Paul Preston
Vice-President, Clinical
paul.preston@lhins.on.ca
ext. 125
Isabelle Furrow
Executive Assistant
isabelle.furrow@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 110

Strategy and System Planning

Terry Tilleczek
Vice-President, Strategy and System Planning
terry.tilleczek@lhins.on.ca
ext. 262
Christine Rivard
Project Coordinator
christine.rivard@lhins.on.ca
ext. 184

Home and Community Care

Richard C. Joly
Vice-President, Home and Community Care
richard.joly@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4518
Patty Tecter
Executive Assistant

patty.tecter@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4487

Performance and Accountability

Barry Lajeunesse
Acting Vice-President, Performance and Accountability
barry.lajeunesse@lhins.on.ca
ext. 261
Crystal Labelle
Project Coordinator
crystal.labelle@lhins.on.ca
ext. 602

Human Resources, Finance and Corporate Services

Cathy Bailey
Vice-President, Human Resources, Finance and Corporate Services
cathy.bailey@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4543
Tammy Kapanen
Executive Assistant

tammy.kapanen@lhins.on.ca
ext. 4658

Enabling Technologies

Tamara Shewciw
Chief Information Officer
tamara.shewciw@lhins.on.ca
ext. 136
Seamus Jenkin
Project Coordinator
seamus.jenkin@lhins.on.ca
ext. 169

Communications and Patient Experience

Cynthia Stables
Director, Communications and Patient Experience
cynthia.stables@lhins.on.ca
ext. 154
Katerine Moyer
Project Coordinator
katerine.moyer@lhins.on.ca 
ext. 221